Wednesday, November 25, 2009

2010 Taos Conference Faculty List Is Here

We're excited to share with you our faculty list and more for the 12th Annual Taos Summer Writers' Conference, July 11-18, 2010, at the Sagebrush Inn Conference Center!

2010 Faculty
Jonis Agee - Weeklong Master Class
Dorothy Allison - Weeklong Workshop
Jane Ciabattari - Weeklong Workshop
Jeff Davis - Weeklong Workshop
Jon Davis - Weeklong Workshop
Annie Dawid - Weekend Workshop
John Dufresne - Weeklong Master Class
Minrose Gwin - Weeklong Workshop
Joy Harjo - Weekend Workshop
Pam Houston - Weeklong & Weekend Workshops
Jesse Lee Kercheval - Weeklong Workshop
Priscilla Long - Weeklong Workshop
Beverly Lowry - Weeklong Workshop
Sarah Manguso - Weeklong Master Class
Valerie Martinez - Weekend Workshop
Debra Monroe - Weeklong Workshop
Daniel Mueller - Weekend Workshop
Michelle Otero - Weekend Workshop
Mark Sundeen - Weeklong & Weekend Workshops
Rob Wilder - Weeklong Master Class
Summer Wood - Weeklong Workshop

2010 Keynote Speaker
Cristina Garcia

2010 Featured Artist
Ann Huston

We think this is a wonderfully strong line up and are looking forward to a dynamic Conference next July! Complete 2010 workshop information will be up and running on our website at beginning December 1, 2009.

Mark your calendar:
Registration for the 2010 Taos Summer Writers' Conference opens on Tuesday, December 1.

No comments:

Post a Comment