Monday, November 10, 2008

2009 Conference Faculty

Here at the Conference office things are hopping as we get ready for registration to open on December 1st. Our list of faculty for the 2009 Conference has been finalized. We are excited by this year's lineup; what a great group!

Weeklong Workshops
Robert Boswell – Fiction
Jeff Davis – Yoga and Writing (All Levels)
Minrose Gwin – Memoir (Intermediate)
Pam Houston – Fiction (Advanced)
Jesse Lee Kercheval – Multi-Genre
Dana Levin – Poetry
Priscilla Long – Prose Style
Barbara Robinette Moss – Memoir (Beginning)
Daniel Mueller - Short Fiction (Beginning)
Antonya Nelson – Fiction
Elizabeth Strout – Fiction
Mark Sundeen – Creative Nonfiction

♦ ♦ ♦

Weeklong Master Classes
Jonis Agee – Novel
John Dufresne – Novel
Valerie Martinez – Poetry
Rob Wilder – Memoir

♦ ♦ ♦

Weekend Workshops
Ana Baca – Fiction
Rus Bradburd – Memoir
Charlene Geiss – Creative Journaling
Elizabeth Hadis – Publishing
Carol Moldaw – Poetry
Sean Murphy – Fiction
Connie Voisine – Poetry

No comments:

Post a Comment