Wednesday, November 07, 2012

2013 Registration Opens December 3, 2012

The list of confirmed 2013 Faculty for the 15th rendition of the Taos Summer Writers' Conference can already be found on our website at:

Registration opens December 3, 2012. Master classes tend to fill up very quickly in case you are planning on workshopping your ms this year.
We are very pleased to have Jonis Agee, John Dufresne, Antonya Nelson, and  Summer Wood  on board for novel/fiction, as well as Joy Harjo teaching poetry and Emily Rapp,  facilitating the memoir.

Weeklong instructors include: Robert Boswell, Trey Ellis, Pam Houston, Frank Huyler, Wally Lamb, Priscilla Long, BK Loren, Demetria Martinez, Valerie Martinez, Brent Spencer, Luci Tapahonso, and Robert Wilder.

Weekend instructors are: Amy Beeder, Stephen Benz, Annie Dawid, Allison Hunter & Alexis Hurley, Valerie Martinez, Daniel Mueller, and Hilda Raz & Ouida Touchon.

No comments:

Post a Comment